Movie for the coffee lover

This will be the first time I’m going to talk about a movie I haven’t watched yet. It’s just that a few minutes ago, I was in the mood (again) to go visit youtube.com and see hundreds and hundreds of movie trailers. It’s just a past time habit I’ve developed for quite some time already. And mind you, it’s worth those bum minutes.

Cafe (2010) stars Jennifer Love Hewitt of If Only and revolves around a corner cafe. It reminded me of my favorite Summit Book, Table for two written by Marla Miniano. It’s actually an indie film from Philadelphia.

The coffee shop, West Philly Grounds, witnesses how one can find love in this kind of cozy place. And it also hides some kind of dark side. Oh, I can’t wait to watch it!

Leave a Reply

