363. Amm from Bangkok, Thailand

Amm

My biggest dream is to be a singer! I know it may sound ridiculous, but it is what I really love to do. Actually I used to give up once because my family did not support me. What I can do is only to join a lot of singing contests so I can stand on stage and sing for other people.  Sometimes I compose some songs and learn how to play some music instruments by my self. Even though it’s not that good but I’m happy to live with them. I cannot imagine how good it will be if someday my dream comes true. But I will try my best so at least I can go a little closer to my dream. Music is in my soul.

Leave a Reply

